[CoLa] South American Copa Libertadores 2013 (1 Viewer)

GordoDeCentral

Diez
Apr 14, 2005
should be a fun tourney, a few familiar faces to watch out for: ronaldinho, deco, heinze, pato, zalayeta...

biggest absentee is obviously neymar and santos but this is still the most fun football tournament out there

Badass J Elkann

It's time to go!!
Feb 12, 2006
should be a fun tourney, a few familiar faces to watch out for: ronaldinho, deco, heinze, pato, zalayeta...

biggest absentee is obviously neymar and santos but this is still the most fun football tournament out there
fuck deco, its all about Wellington Nem and Fred :heart: I'd like to see Fluminense win it this year, i think they stand a good chance

Nzoric

Grazie Mirko
Jan 16, 2011
Forza Penyarol then :D . I'm studying with a guy from Montevideo, he made it very clear that :

1) He would be very happy if I cheered for Penyarol (following a long story about how they are an ideal club with a very good history)
2) if I didn't cheer for Penyarol I shouldn't watch the tourney
3) If I somehow decided to cheer for Nacional he would butcher me in my sleep

So I decided to roll with his version of things, Forza Penyarol :D

Badass J Elkann

It's time to go!!
Feb 12, 2006
ya

you trying to be friends with pedroflu :p wellington nem is definitely the most exciting player here
nah i just loved how fluminense played last season, hardly missed a single match, great team to bet on as well :D thoroughly deserved their league title despite the hiccup against ath minieiro, been a huge fan of wellington nem, and it's nice to see Fred enjoying his football again, also had a pretty decent defence with Diego Cavalieri in goal who was the best GK in the league for me last season

p.s. i rate Nem higher than pedroflu so he's not my friend :D

OP

1251alex

Dec 13, 2011
  • Thread Starter #10

you forgot Rafael Marquez if Leon manages to qualify. :p

GordoDeCentral

Diez
    Apr 14, 2005
    just finished watching gremio-santa fe