Video Project (1 Viewer)

Jun 7, 2003
Hi guys,

ok good, we will win the scudetto. i once mentioned it, but now i will introduce myself i live in austria and im a filmmaker haha.
and i have a project and it would be awesome when you guys help me.
and all you guys have cameras. my idea is that you guys watch the last game from juventus where we win the scudetto and film your reaction but the whole match. so the camera should be on you for 90 minutes so that it films all your reactions.

the idea is that i collect all fans around the world and i myself have some others ideas also if its not possible. BUT PLEAAAASE GUYS, its not that hard who has the desire to help me with the project? i have to introduce my project to my producer and it would be awesome when you guys would be ready to involve yourself in this project.

who has a camera, which camera? i need from as many countries as possible.

Buy on AliExpress.com
OP
suligodsilla
Jun 7, 2003
  • Thread Starter #3
    yeah man thx would you be on boat on that project? i need a list with name, country and a photo and which camera you have. and if here i find enough people would be chaos and then i would give you more information about my project.

alex_samatar

Feb 16, 2004
    Even when you are serious people in this forum will take you as not being serious . I have being there before . I have asked them to be my friends on MSN but they took me as a joke and made a lot of fun out of it because my English was not good and I didn't have an internet access at home. I hope they see what you have said is true.

OP
    suligodsilla
    Jun 7, 2003
  • Thread Starter #7
    Even when you are serious people in this forum will take you as not being serious . I have being there before . I have asked them to be my friends on MSN but they took me as a joke and made a lot of fun out of it because my English was not good and I didn't have an internet access at home. I hope they see what you have said is true.