Zombies (1 Viewer)

Emma

Mar 4, 2004
Anyone else here love zombies?

Im obcessed with them. I think it started when I was a kid and played this game all day:

Download it, greatest game of all time :D: http://www.psychofox.com/snes/Zombies.html

Pet cemetry, sometimes they come back, night of the living dead etc are the greatest movies.

My obcession got worse when i started drawing and graphics. I cant stop making zombies. They are everywhere.

New zombie movies like dawn of the dead remake and shaun of the dead all kick ass. Residental Evil is the greatest ever.

Zombies are the greatest :D

Buy on AliExpress.com

KB824

Sep 16, 2003
Zombies are quite nice.

Think about it,they don't ask much, all they need is to feed on the living in order to survive.

Quite frankly, I can think of members of my family that I wouldn't mind throwing into a Zombie Veg-O-Matic just to keep the species alive.

And they're quite cool to kill in videogames

OP

Emma

Mar 4, 2004
  • Thread Starter #4
    they're the best to kill. i only like them because i can kill them. :D

Dan

Back & Quack
    Mar 9, 2004
    THAT IS THE WORLDS BEST EVER GAME!! :D

Its unreal- how far did you get?? I get to this place where im in this laboratory and get killed by this giant spider. Past level 30 i think. it gets so damn hard! I started playing when i was young, and now its a tradition when i have my england mates over that we play it. Also that and Toejam and earl.

Ramin

vBookie Champion
    Nov 18, 2003

Resident Evil is the best Zombie game ever. Non of others could be in the same level as RE. Silent Hill was cool too.

OP

Emma

Mar 4, 2004
  • Thread Starter #9
    ++ [ originally posted by blackmint ] ++