Radiohead release (1 Viewer)

Sep 28, 2002

Radiohead will release their sixth album 'Hail To The Thief' on Parlophone on June 9.

This will be preceded by the single 'There There' on May 26.

'Hail To The Thief' features 14 tracks and was recorded in Oxfordshire and Los Angeles. It was
produced by Nigel Godrich and Radiohead, and mixed by Nigel Godrich.

The track listing is:

2 + 2 = 5
Sit Down. Stand Up.
Sail To The Moon.
Go To Sleep.
Where I End And You Begin.
We Suck Young Blood.
The Gloaming.
There There.
I Will.
A Punch-Up at a Wedding.
A Wolf At The Door.


for me, that's the greatest thing since the depor win:strong:


f(s+1)=3((s +1)-1=3s
Jul 12, 2002
Well, my point wasn't when you bought the Radiohead record, my point was that another, bigger release is happening june 10th. Do you know wich one?

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)