Need help with design survey for university (1 Viewer)

Sumo_Basho

Feb 20, 2004
Hey guys.

I have been a member here for god knows how long and occasionally posted my views - more of a lurker. [My sig pretty much shows how long it's been!]

But i'm in real need of your help. Im in my final year at University and would be soo grateful if you could fill in my very, very short and concise survey.It should take a matter of seconds.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.asp?u=751142986065

Very much appreciated.
:tup:

Regards Nick.

Buy on AliExpress.com

Gill_juve

May 29, 2006
Sumo_Basho said:
Hey guys.

I have been a member here for god knows how long and occasionally posted my views - more of a lurker. [My sig pretty much shows how long it's been!]

But i'm in real need of your help. Im in my final year at University and would be soo grateful if you could fill in my very, very short and concise survey.It should take a matter of seconds.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.asp?u=751142986065

Very much appreciated.
:tup:

Regards Nick.
you have been a member here since febuary 2004 so i'm god! :D

sure i'll do the survey as long as it doesnt give me a virus :D

swag

L'autista
Administrator
Sep 23, 2003
I've lost count of how many threads are titled "please help" or just "help". So I am going to put something more descriptive here, and I suggest others do the same in the future...

OP
Sumo_Basho

Sumo_Basho

Feb 20, 2004
  • Thread Starter #5
    Cheers guys I really appreciate your input. Don't worry about virus' - I couldn't do that to a fellow Juventini. Although I could post it on an Inter forum..... :)

Sorry 'bout that swag, should have been a bit more specific

I might actually be more proavtive around the forum now!

OP
    Sumo_Basho

Sumo_Basho

Feb 20, 2004
  • Thread Starter #6
    salman said:
    done.what is eco design btw?