Enough is Enough (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

juvemad

Mar 31, 2006
Hello all Juventus fans this is my first time in this forum but i have been reading this forum for a year and i watch all juve matches since i started supporting them in 1994. I no all juve fans r going through a bad time because of the massacre at highbury and i for never been as ashamed of my team as i was on tuesday. I live in enfield which is quite close to highbury so i went to see the player an hour before the match and i looked at their faces they all looked ready to burn arsenal so i dont no wat happened.

So wat was the reason we lost that badly? well firstly i have watched juve this season and only two matches i have seen juve perform to their best ability and that was agianst brugge away in CL and Inter in the san Siro and appart from these two matches im sorry all we have been is effecient but we are never performing to the best we can so it was only a matter of time before a fast team made us look like a pub team because that was what we looked like on tuesday. we had warnings already in Allianz Arena and agianst milan that when we dont keep the ball we will struggle and arsenal are the master at puttin teams under pressure.