Search results

  1. New electro-mix album by Derek Vincent Smith!

    Derek Vincent Smith aka Pretty Lights is coming up with new electro-mix album ‘A Color Map Of The Sun’. The first newest single song of this music album is “Around The Block” The songs are a combination of funk, soul and electronic music. What do you guys think?