Ticket Question: Dec 22 Roma (J1897 & Black&White) (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

GMan1971

Aug 2, 2018
Greeetings, I'm new to this great site. I will be in Turin over Christmas break and wanted to attend Juve v Roma match on Dec 22nd. Questions:
a.) I understand that having a membership (J1897 or Black & White) gives you access to pre-sale. Are there a lot of J1897 members? Are most of the premium seats consumed by J1897 members? I'm willing to pay premium for great seats (mid-pitch), but I'm worried that if I don't get J1897 membership, they will all be taken.
b.) Do you need a membership for each ticket or can one member buy 2 tickets?
c.) Is there much to do around the Allianz pre-match besides museum and possible stadium tour? How soon before match would you recommend arriving?

Thanks for your help.

Buy on AliExpress.com

Wittl

Contributor
Feb 21, 2017
Greeetings, I'm new to this great site. I will be in Turin over Christmas break and wanted to attend Juve v Roma match on Dec 22nd. Questions:
a.) I understand that having a membership (J1897 or Black & White) gives you access to pre-sale. Are there a lot of J1897 members? Are most of the premium seats consumed by J1897 members? I'm willing to pay premium for great seats (mid-pitch), but I'm worried that if I don't get J1897 membership, they will all be taken.
b.) Do you need a membership for each ticket or can one member buy 2 tickets?
c.) Is there much to do around the Allianz pre-match besides museum and possible stadium tour? How soon before match would you recommend arriving?

Thanks for your help.